Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Our Team

Dave Schumacher
Dave Schumacher
PRESIDENT & FOUNDER
dschumacher@taxtitleservices.com
Before founding TTS, Dave Schumacher, was a title officer & Asst. Vice President for First American Title in their default division for 8 years. This experience gave him the understanding and trust necessary for First American Title to take a chance on this program after years of never issuing title insurance on tax deeded properties without a quiet title action.
Bob Shakman
Bob Shakman
Vice President – Sales & Marketing
reshakman@taxtitleservices.com
Philipe Soares
Philipe Soares
Sales & Marketing
psoares@taxtitleservices.com
Ryan Meredith
Ryan Meredith
Operations & Asst. Underwriter
rmeredith@taxtitleservices.com
Martin Mulvihill
Martin Mulvihill
Asst. Underwriter
mmulvihill@taxtitleservices.com
Cinthia Maher
Cinthia Maher
Customer Service & Production Specialist
cmaher@taxtitleservices.com
Jessica Gushard
Jessica Gushard
Production Specialist
jgushard@taxtitleservices.com
TJ Havens
TJ Havens
IT Manager
thavens@taxtitleservices.com